Robinson
The Site Development Specialists
HomeServicesAbout Atlas ServicesMajor ProjectsClient ReferencesSafety AwardsContact

Contact Information

Atlas Services Corporation
1024 Route 519, Suite 500
Eighty Four, PA 15330

Phone: 724-225-1000
1-800-642-7245

Fax: 724-228-2579

 

Chairman T. Philip Stout
(1935 - 2011)
 

President Steven P. Stout
spstout@atlasservices.com
 

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Edward W. Bradley bradley@atlasservices.com
 

Vice President of Operations Abram “Bucky” Watters bwatters@atlasservices.com
 

Controller Kimberly A. Giebel
giebel@atlasservices.com
 

Safety Director Andrew Tarasyuk
tarasyuk@atlasservices.com
 

Chief Estimator Douglas Higgins
estimating@atlasservices.com
 

Assistant Estimator Philip Stout
pstout@atlasservices.com
 

Payroll/Accounts Payable Manager Joan Eimer
eimer@atlasservices.com
 

Executive Secretary Lorraine Wargo
wargo@atlasservices.com
 

Chief Surveyor Steve Dayton
dayton@atlasservices.com
 

Supervision Brentley Fowler
Joseph Krcelich